Controlling what metadata is synced

By default, Compass will sync the metadata of all channels, users, and teams that are available via the Slack API based on the permissions you grant us. You can choose to disable syncing of certain metadata (such as the Channel Purpose) by clicking the admin icon in the lower left corner.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us